ANNIHILATOR - Refresh The Demon
CD Slipcase


Format: CD Slipcase

Style: Thrash Metal

Availability: In Stock


ANNIHILATOR - Refresh The Demon


Product Description

Don't forget to request your FREE limited edition Annihilator Bookshelf Box to house all 6 of your reissues! Only 1000 have been made and they are running out fast! Fifth in a series of 6 reissues of selected Annihilator back catalogue via Earache for Europe housed in a custom slipcase sleeve with 3 bonus tracks, which in this case are demo versions of classic Annihilator tunes ! Originally released in 1996 ‘Refresh the Demon’ features 11 ripping tracks in the classic Annihilator style – riff heavy, but instantly catchy thrash metal. Tracklisting CD: 01. Refresh the Demon 02. Ultraparanoia 03. Syn. Kill 1 04. Awaken 05. The Pastor of Disaster 06. City of Ice 07. A Man Called Nothing 08. Innocent Eyes 09. Voices and Victims 10. Anything for Money 11. Hunger 12. 21 (demo 1994)* 13. Weapon X (demo 1994)* 14. Bloodbath (Criteria demo 1999)* * bonus tracks